Spend a Friday Night with Bruno Mars’ “The Lazy Song”


Oh my, I was wondering why there’s William Shatner on TV and a photo of Star Trek‘s Mr. Spock look-alike. It’s Mr Leonard Nimoy alright! What a funny MTV.

Today I don’t feel like doing anything. I just want to lay in my bed. Don’t feel like picking up my phone so leave a message at the tone because today I swear I’m not doing anything.

I’m gonna kick my feet up then stare at the fanTurn the TV on. Throw my hand in my pants. Nobody’s gonna tell me I can’t.

I’ll be lounging on the couch, just chilling in my snuggieClick to MTV so they can teach me howda dougie because in my castle I’m the freaking man. Oh Oh

Yes I said it. I said it. I said it because I can.

Tomorrow I’ll wake up, do some P90XMeet a really nice girl, have some really nice sex. She’s gonna scream out “This Is Great!” (Oh My God! This Is Great!). Yeah.

I might mess around, and get my collage degree. I bet my old man would be so proud of me. But sorry Pops, you’ll just have to wait. Oh Oh.

No I ain’t gonna comb my hair because I ain’t going anywhere.

I’ll just strut in my birthday suit and let everything hang loose.

 

Leave a Reply

