10 Things I’m Loving Now – cooking’s like love


Noncooks think it’s silly to invest two hours’ work in two minutes’ enjoyment; but if cooking is evanescent, so is the ballet.- Julia Child

From life’s simple stuff to grandiose pleasures, bring it on!

1. Cooking

Read more of my cooking adventures at my "Yeah, It's Me Cooking" series.

So my disclaimer is:
“I’m no expert in cooking but I love good food. Now it’s time to stay longer in the kitchen and see if the magic WOKS with me, one recipe at a time.”

Also read my post, Cooking skills in a measuring cup.

NEXT: Milk & Yogurt

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

