Galaera Diaries: Revisiting my Lakbayan Grade


Here is my map today…


My Lakbayan grade is C-!

How much of the Philippines have you visited? Find out at Lakbayan!

Created by Eugene Villar.

My map used to look like this two years back. Can you see the difference?

If only I visit Palawan, Ilocos, Batanes, Bicol, Bohol, Siquijor, other parts of Cebu, and some parts of Mindanao like Cagayan de Oro and Davao, my Lakbayan grade will get upgraded. Yes, I’m giving you folks a hint.

One Response to Galaera Diaries: Revisiting my Lakbayan Grade

  1. Joy says:

    Thanks for the information. I hope your map could be more detailed or that we can zoom it in. But I heard those places you mentioned are really great and worth to be visited.

Leave a Reply

