Ellen’s Got Your Coffee Questions Covered


I’m not much of a great fan of Ellen, but neither Oprah nor Tyra even. So no cat fights on me, okay? At any rate, I find Ellen at her finest when she’s at her talk show rather than at AI. And having Miley Cyrus mentoring out sounds like a doomsday for the reality show.

Going back to this video snippet, Ellen has a hilarious lesson on everything you can order in Starbucks, from Danny De Vito to Al Pacino! I just like what Ellen also mentioned, “We’re consuming too much of everything…”. Ditto.

So are you Tall, Grande, or Venti? Cup sizes (at Starbucks) can be so confusing eh. Never had an espresso shot but I think I could go ahead with Trenta. Yikes.

Leave a Reply

