Spend a Friday Night with Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance


I want your ugly / I want your disease / I want your everything / As long as it’s free / I want your love

I want your drama / The touch of your hand / I want your leather-studded kiss in the sand / I want your love

You know that I want you / And you that I need you / I want it bad, bad romance

I want your love and / I want your revenge / You and me could write a bad romance

I want your love and / All your lover’s revenge / You and me could write a bad romance

I want your horror / I want your design / ‘Cause you’re a criminal / As long as you’re mine / I want your love

I want your psycho / Your vertigo stick / Want you in my rear window / Baby you’re sick / I want your love

Je veux ton amour / Et je veux ta ravanche / Je veux ton amour / I don’t wanna be friends

One Response to Spend a Friday Night with Lady Gaga’s Bad Romance

  1. I like the hyper-modern turn in recent music. In this sense, Lady Gaga really is capitalizing off the success of groups like Muse and Gorillaz, who dragged pop music out of its latest infatuation with bubble-gum. Let’s call this post-“American Idol” pop.
    TOG

Leave a Reply

