My Top Everything of 2009 – iLike!


Here are the things I heart the most in 2009.

1. Social Media/Web 2.0

facebook + twitter

A Good Marriage?

I started with Friendster, and then came Blogger and Multiply few years ago.

This year I came to know Facebook and Twitter, and since then I got hooked!  At the same time, I have become a frequent user of apps like WordPress, Plurk, Ping.fm, Bit.ly, among many others.

the google

Lady Gaga-personified over Google

Of course, the wonders of Google. I am currently relishing Google’s toys like Google Reader, Google Docs, Google Picasa, Google Mail, Google Talk, Google Translate, Google Code, and more. Truly, I have gone gaga over Google in 2009!

Social media is just getting even better.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Leave a Reply

